top of page

Musas 015

Susanne Sundfør (feat. M83)

Oblivion (2013) Soundtrack from Oblivion


Since I was young, I knew I'd find you

But our love was a song, Sung by a dying swan

And in the night,

You hear me calling,

You hear me calling,

And in your dreams,

You see me falling,

falling

Breathe in the light,

I'll stay here in the shadows

Waiting for a sign, as the tide grows

Higher, and higher, and higher


And when the nights are long

All the stars recall your goodbye, your goodbye

And in the night, you'll hear me calling, you'll hear me calling

And in your dreams, you'll see us falling, falling

And in the night, you'll hear me calling, you'll hear me calling

And in your dreams, you'll see us falling, falling

Breathe in the light

and say goodbye

Breathe in the light

and say goodbye

 

Susanne Sundfor não é elemento do duo francês M83 (cf. galáxia), onde fez aqui a parte vocal, para o instrutivo filme "Oblivion"; tal como participou no tema "Running to the sea" do duo norueguês Röyksopp:



bottom of page